Updates

As I write this, I’m sat in my shorts drinking a cold cider because I’ve FINALLY finished my unviersity assignments. This bastards have dominated my life for most of the last month and beyond. Now I lay them to rest.

Time to get back to blogging! Lately my head has been so full of formualtion, critque of theory and reflections on practice that I’ve not been able to do much more than post a few pretty pictures. Considering what I want to write about now. I didn’t want to make the blog too personal, but the articles I’ve had the best feedback on have been some of the ones on my own experiences. Thinking of how I can weave this in with other things. My mental health took a bit of a nose-dive lately, so it’s provided lots of material!

In other news, I’ve got a few more articles up on StyleNoir, there’ll be more to come. I’m enjoying working for the magazine, it’s really high quality and going places!

 

Leave a Reply

