Updates

I’ve had a really fantastic response to some recent pieces, so I’m extending a big thanks to everyone who reads, comments on and shares links to my blog. It really does warm my little heart.

Had some annual leave to use up, so I’ve now got 3 glorious days off ahead of me. Unfortunately post-grad pressures mean I shall have to spend a chunk of this time working, but I also intend to spend some time taking and editing photos, catching up with friends and sleep and writing. I have a bunch of ideas for new articles and features but if there’s anything you’d like to see me post more of, please let me know! I haven’t got a definite focus for my writing, though it mostly comes down to science/mental health and culture. Some of what I’ve written recently has been a bit heavy going, so I feel the need to follow it with frivolous entries about pretty dresses! I’d like to write up a bit more science-related content, although those always take me longer as I feel I should reference them properly (!).

I’m also going to be getting a snazzy layout shortly. I have appointed my trusted web-designer to the task, and we’ll be coming up with something special. Fonts are important to me, I intend to spend some time picking out the right one.

Watch this space….

2 thoughts on “Updates

Leave a Reply

